Apples and Ice Cream

Living a delicious, happy, healthy life

Early Morning Meeting

This morning, I woke up at an even ungodlier hour than usual. Class Cabinet meetings are before school, see, and I’m the president. I ate my usual quick breakfast.

Quick and easy, it is!

Since it’s almost the holidays, our adviser “surprised” us (I knew 😉 ) with Panera bagels. That’s a great reason to get up extra early.

Asiago cheeeeeeese

Panera’s bagels are absolutely the best if you get them first thing in the morning. They’re just about always delicious, but these are even softer and doughier and, in this case, cheesier. More divine. (I’m easy to please when it comes to carbs.)

Then, because I’m a bottomless pit, while I had a free 1st period at school, I snacked on…

You guessed it!

Fiber One.

I had my pre-calc test shortly after that (pretty easy, I think) and the rest of the day basically flew by. Lunch was simple.

PB & A

It included an Aunt Millie’s 100% Whole Wheat English muffin topped with Jif Creamy peanut butter and a Braeburn apple. Classic.

I had Book Club (Page Turners – clever name, right?) after school and then I stopped by a pizza place to collect money for ads for the school newspaper.

When I got home, I had more Fiber One.

My grandma and uncle are here right now and we’re about to head to Chipotle! I’ll be back later. Have a fabulous evening!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

